Editors:

  • Director: Luis Alberto Gálvez Muñoz. Universidad de Murcia. Spain (lgalvez@um.es).
  • Assistant Director: Javier Sierra Rodríguez. Universidad de Murcia. Spain (javier.sierra@um.es).
  • Secretary: Francisco Delgado Morales. Asociación de Profesionales e Investigadores de la Transparencia. Spain (franjdelmo@gmail.com).
  • Pre-review assistant. María Díez Garrido. University of Valladolid. Spain (maria.diez.garrido@uva.es).
  • Review assistant.  (gestión de evaluación). Ana Galdámez Morales. University of Sevilla. Spain (agaldamez@us.es).
  • Production assistant. . Milagrosa Bascón Jiménez. University of Córdoba. Spain (mbascon@uco.es).
  • Translation assistant. . Gabriel López Martínez. University of Alicante. Spain (gabriel.lopez@ua.es).
  • Broadcast and indexation assistant. . Gabriele Vestri. University of Cádiz. Spain (gabriele.vestri@uca.es).
  • Social Networks. Alicia González Moro. University of Sevilla. Spain (agmoro@us.es)

Editorial board:

  • Rafael Ayala Conzález. Gobierno Transparente. Spain (ayala.think@gmail.com).
  • Rafael Camacho Muñoz. Transparencia en España. Spain (rafacamachom@gmail.com).
  • Juan Carlos García. Melián. Melián Abogados. Spain (melian@mymabogados.com).
  • Francisco Javier López Carvajal. Colegio Oficial de Ciencias Políticas de la Región de Murcia. Spain (lopezcarvajal@gmail.com).
  • Cuca Sacristán Sánchez. Consultora CIAT. Spain (chituca4@gmail.com).

Advisory board:

  • José Manuel Canales Aliende. Universidad de Alicante. Spain (JM.Canales@ua.es).
  • Francisco Manuel García Costa. Universidad de Murcia. Spain (fmgarcia@um.es).
  • Rosario García Mahamut. Universidad Jaime I de Castellón. Spain (garciar@dpu.uji.es).
  • Marcos Gutiérrez Ayala. Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla. Mexico (marcos.gutierrez@correo.buap.mx).
  • Mariana Moranchel Pocaterra. Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana de Mexico (mmoranchel@correo.cua.uam.mx).
  • Joan Oliver Araujo. Universidad de las Islas Baleares. Spain (joanoliveraraujo@gmail.com).
  • José María Pérez Monguió. Universidad de Cádiz. Spain (josemaria.monguio@uca.es)
  • Fernando Reviriego Picón. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia. Spain (fernando.reviriego@der.uned.es).
  • Luis Efrén Ríos Vega. Universidad Autónoma de Coahuila – Mexico (luisriosvega@gmail.com).
  • Catalina Ruíz-Rico Ruíz. Universidad de Jaén. Spain (crrico@ujaen.es).
  • Manuel Sánchez de Diego. Fernández de la Riva. Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain (msdiego@ucm.es).
  • Irene Spigno. Universidad de Siena. Italy (irene.spigno@gmail.com).
  • Anna M. Sroka. Instytut Nauk Polity. Universidad de Varsovia. Poland (asroka@uw.edu.pl).
  • Antonio Torres del Moral. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia. Spain (antoniotorres.uned@gmail.com).
  • Ignacio Torres Muro. Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain (igtorres@pdi.ucm.es).

Contact:

  • Editors: info @ revistatransparencia . com.
  • Editorial board: info @ revistatransparencia . com.
  • Advisory board: info @ revistatransparencia . com.

One click: Main information about the Journal.